Board of Directors

                         Welcome to Learning Forward Illinois 

  



Kevin 
Seymour

President




  



 Mark
Williams

Treasurer
 




mark.williams@learningforwardillinois.org
        
  




Kevin 
McClure 

President-Elect




   



Communications
 





        
  
 


Karla 
McAdam

Secretary






  


Jill 
Meciej

At Large
 




jill.meciej@learningforwardillinois.org 
        
  


Janice 
Pavelonis

At Large




janice.pavelonis@learningfowardillinois.org 
   


Linda
Vernon

At Large
 




linda.vernon@learningfowardillinois.org 
        
  


Cindy 
Dollman

At Large
 




cindy.dollman@learningforwardillinois.org
   
Jeanne 
Spiller

Past-President






 




jeanne.spiller@learningforwardillinois.org
        
  

 This could be you!

At Large


  


  This could be you!

At Large
  
        
  


This could be you!

At Large
     

Subpages (1): Board Meeting Notes
Ċ
Kevin McClure,
Aug 17, 2017, 5:11 PM
Comments